Signup Free

Franklin Delano Roosevelt

Franklin Delano Roosevelt served America as its 32nd President, from 1933 to 1945. That's right, he served from the end of the Great Depression to the end of World War II, dying just months before victory was declared. He was the only President to serve more than two terms... in fact, he served four! During that time, he had three Vice Presidents.